Contact Us

National Customer Support

Michele Burger
Phone: (800) VDS-8086
Fax: (831) 646-9463

VP Purchasing & Sales Support

Brett Wells
Email: brett@vinodelsol.com

Marketing Operations Specialist

Lauren Patricio
Email: lauren@vinodelsol.com

Accounting Specialist & Sales Support

Margie Molina
Email: margie@vinodelsol.com

President

Matt Hedges
info@vinodelsol.com

Controller

Clarilea Hyde/Tull
Email: clarilea@vinodelsol.com

EVP National Director of Sales

Kevin Millman
Phone: (404) 259-9463
Email: kevin@vinodelsol.com
Atlanta

Northeast Sales Manager

Frank Bevacqua
Phone: 732-547-0177
Email: frank@vinodelsol.com
New York

Director of Retail Chain & Midwest Sales

David Festenstein
Phone: (312) 636-0183
Email: david@vinodelsol.com
Chicago

Southeast Sales Manager

Mark Hirsekorn
Phone: (832) 797-8842
Email: markh@vinodelsol.com
Orlando

West Coast Divisional Sales Manager

Marc Pearlman
Phone: (206) 683-3000
Email: marcp@vinodelsol.com
Seattle

South Central Sales Manager

Rich Potenza
Phone: (619) 822-6207
Email: rich@vinodelsol.com
Texas

California & Arizona Brand Manager

Kent Smith
Phone: (619) 339-2001
Email: kent@vinodelsol.com
San Diego

VP Sales: Mountain West, Air, Seas & Export Markets

Scott Thomasen
Phone: (305) 905-1000
Email: scott@vinodelsol.com
Denver

Director of Strategic Accounts

Carolyn Wildman
Phone: (215) 512-6608
Email: carolyn@vinodelsol.com
Philadelphia

Argentina Office

Alejandro Darago
(54-911) 5715-3561
Email: alejandro@vinodelsol.com

Yanina Barros
Logistics
Email: yanina@vinodelsol.com